THE OCEAN - Permian Bundle

THE OCEAN - Permian Bundle

Regular price$119.00

The Permian Bundle by The Ocean releases on November 26th, 2021 by Pelagic Records.

Bundle includes the "Permian Edition" of 'Phanerozoic Live', the "Carboniferous Rainforest Collapse Edition" of 'Phanerozoic I', the "KT Boundary Edition" of Phanerozoic II, and the "Collision" slipmat.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like

Recently viewed